Rivers: Again, Oko-Jumbo led Assembly to screen 8 commissioner-nominees today

The Rivers State House of Assembly hereby invites the following Commissioner-nominees for screening and confirmation as members of the Rivers State Executive Council.

1. Hon. Prince Charles O. Bekee
2. Barr. Collins Onunwo
3. Hon. Solomon Abel Eke
4. Sir. Dr. Peter Medee
5. Hon. Olisaelloka Tasie-Amadi
6. Hon. Basoene Joshua Benibo
7. Mr. Tambari Sydney Gbara , and
8. Dr. Ovy Orluideye Chinendum Chukwuma

Date: Tuesday, 21ª May, 2024

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Venue: Hallowed Chamber, Rivers State House of Assembly, Auditorium, Admin. Block, Rivers State Government House, Port Harcourt.

The nominees are to come along with twelve (12) sets of their Curriculum Vitae (CV) and, the originals and photocopies of their credentials.

Signed: G.M. Gillis-West Ph.D
Clerk of the House

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.