Checkout deposit Money Banks (DMBs) in Nigeria (FULL LIST)

A comprehensive list of Deposit Money Banks (DMBs) in Nigeria has been made public by the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN).

The list was made public on Tuesday in a tweet on CBN’s verified X profile, which was once Twitter.

Commercial banking licence with INTERNATIONAL authorisation

1. Access bank
2. Fidelity bank
3. First City Monument Bank
4. First Bank
5. Guaranty Trust Holding Company
6. United Bank for Africa
7. Zenith Bank

Commercial banking licence with NATIONAL authorisation

1. Citibank
2. Ecobank
3. Heritage bank
4. Keystone bank
5. Optimus bank
6. Polaris bank
7. Stanbic IBTC
8. Standard Chartered
9. Sterling bank
10. Titan Trust bank
11. Unity bank
12. Wema bank
13. Premium trust bank
14. Globus bank
15. Union bank

Commercial banks with REGIONAL authorisation
1. Parallex bank
2. Providus bank
3. SunTrust bank
4. Signature bank

Non-interest banking license with NATIONAL authorisation
1. Jaiz bank
2. Lotus bank
3. TAJ bank
4. Alternative bank

Merchant banking licence with NATIONAL authorisation
1. Coronation Merchant bank
2. FBN Merchant bank
3. FSDH Merchant bank
4. Greenwich Merchant bank
5. Rand Merchant bank
6. Nova Merchant bank

Financial holding companies in Nigeria
1. Access holdings
2. FBN holdings
3. FCMB Group
4. FADH holdings
5. Guaranty trust holding company
6. Stanbic IBTC holdings
7. Sterling financial holdings

Representative office
1. The Mauritius Commercial Bank Representative Office (Nigeria) Limited

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.